back to NAWP Home
NAWP Products and Services
species and species groups
 
Meet NAWPs Sales Team
  Cliff Chulos
email: cliffc@nawpi.com
 
Steve Allison
  Steve Allison has 32 years experience in the hardwood industry. His expertise includes Temperate Zone , American Hardwoods and Tropical Hardwoods from Central and South America , with a focus on value-added remanufactured products. Steve is one of the Owner / Partners of North American and is NAWP’s FSC Contact and Liason.
email: stevea@nawpi.com
See:
FSC Bulletin Board
 
  Vern Aden
email: verna@nawpi.com
 
SunAllen
  Sun Allen manages sales of all softwood and hardwood products into Korea, specializing in remanufactured products for musicwood and furniture.
email: suna@nawpi.com
 
Keiko Matsuo
  Keiko Matsuo manages sales of all softwood and hardwood products into Japan, specializing in remanufactured products for musicwood and furniture.
email: keikom@nawpi.com
 
Randy Volk
  Randy Volk has been working with Music Wood for 20+ years. Specializing in remanufactured softwood and hardwood products for the musical instrument industry, grading issues and industry consulting. This is the ultimate of value-added wood markets.
email: rvolk@nawpi.com
 
 

Marco Lowenstein manages purchasing and sales for Spanish speaking Central and South America . Marco has over 30 years experience in forestry and forest products and has 20+ years experience with developing and inspecting Forest Stewardship Council certified forestry projects. Marco is fluent in Spanish language and has a Master’s Degree in Forest Science.
email: marcol@nawpi.com

 
 

Jim Street
email: jims@nawpi.com

 
  Brad Deaver brings engineering and manufacturing experience to flooring sales, offering engineered wood products for flooring including wearlayers, T & G solid flooring, random width lumber and veneers from North & South America and Australia.
email: braddeaver@comcast.com
 
  Thiago Pereira was born and raised in and around Sao Paulo, Brazil. Since joining North American 3 years ago he has become our main buyer for the Brazilian tropical woods that we import and also ship around the world. Thiago has also added his experience in sales to promote our various products to customers in Brazil. He has developed some new and exciting programs for musical instrument components into and from Brazil.
email: thiagop@nawpi.com
 
  Ping Wang is a multi language speaking sales associate, bringing North American/Latin American wood products to the Asian market. Her expertise is delivering high quality wood products at reasonable prices, ensuring timely supply side market information and professional overall services. Even though her office is in the US , you can reach her by phone or E-mail from 6 AM to 2 PM Beijing Time.
email: pingw@nawpi.com
 
   back to top